Skip to content

A Comment on Fraud From a Reader That Gets Its Own Post

September 11, 2010

Welfare fraud is out of control and no one cares! I know someone in baxter springs, Ks, Who is committing welfare fraud as i write this and has commited tax fraud for the past two years that i know of. I’ve called and talked to the fraud detective in columbus,KS. He tolled me “that people do it all the time and it was the IRS’s problem”. So I filled out the proper tax fraud forms and sent it to the proper address on the form. I’v been sending to tax fraud forms every week for 5 weeks and still no response. I also sent a letter to the Director of the Southeast Region of Kansas SRS Steve Fincher and still no response. I work hard and dont make much. I make 24,000 a year and i support my son and I. Its hard but i make it work. These people literally lay on there backs and do nothing to contribute to society and live better then i do. How can our Govnerment stand by and let these lazy blood suckers bring the rest of us down because that will be the end result of letting these people get away with free loading. It will hurt the hard working Americans in the end. Will some body please put limitations on these programs because what these programs are telling the scum of society have kids, we will take of you and you wont have to ever work as long as you keep popin kids out.

Welfare fraud is out of control and no one cares! I know someone in baxter springs, Ks, Who is committing welfare fraud as i write this and has commited tax fraud for the past two years that i know of. I’ve called and talked to the fraud detective in columbus,KS. He tolled me “that people do it all the time and it was the IRS’s problem”. So I filled out the proper tax fraud forms and sent it to the proper address on the form. I’v been sending to tax fraud forms every week for 5 weeks and still no response. I also sent a letter to the Director of the Southeast Region of Kansas SRS Steve Fincher and still no response. I work hard and dont make much. I make 24,000 a year and i support my son and I. Its hard but i make it work. These people literally lay on there backs and do nothing to contribute to society and live better then i do. How can our Govnerment stand by and let these lazy blood suckers bring the rest of us down because that will be the end result of letting these people get away with free loading. It will hurt the hard working Americans in the end. Will some body please put limitations on these programs because what these programs are telling the scum of society have kids, we will take of you and you wont have to ever work as long as you keep popin kids out.

Taxpayer from Kansas

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

